Want to close Trackler or switch to another account? Then you log out. The location of the log out button differs per device.
Logging out in the web app
Click your workspace name in the top left.
Click Log out in the menu that opens.
Logging out in the mobile app
Tap your avatar in the top right.
Tap Log out at the bottom of the screen.
Frequently asked questions
Does this log me out on my other devices as well?
No, you only log out on the device you're currently using. You stay logged in on other devices.I can't find the log out button in the web app.
The menu containing the log out button only opens after you click your workspace name in the top left.Can I switch workspaces without logging out?
Yes, the same menu in the web app contains the Switch workspace option.